header
   
contactus
Mount Sinai School District Administrative Offices
  Mr. Gordon Brosdal, Superintendent of Schools
#870-2554, gbrosdal@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mrs. Linda F. Jensen, Assistant Superintendent for Business
#870-2563, ljensen@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mrs. Maureen Poerio, Executive Administrative Assistant/District Clerk
#870-2554, mpoerio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  District Office
#870-2550
  The Board of Education
Click here to send a message
Mount Sinai School District Directors
  Mr. Matthew Dyroff, Director of Guidance
#870-2804, mdyroff@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Ken Jockers, Network & Systems Coordinator
#870-2815, kjockers@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Frank LaBianca, Director of Humanities
#870-2892, flabianca@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Stephen Mantone, Director of Music and Applied Arts
#870-2882, smantone@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Andrew Matthews, Director of Math, Science & Technology
#870-2892,amatthews@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Scott Reh, Director of Athletics, PE, Health, Nursing & Grounds
#870-2902, sreh@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Ms. Linda Surh-Ong, Director of PPS
#870-2830, lsurhong@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Dr. Deena Williams-Timo, Executive Director for Educational Services
#870-2890, dwilliamstimo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
Mount Sinai Elementary School
  Dr. John Gentilcore, Principal
#870-2603, jgentilcore@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Ms. Linda Chase, Assistant Principal
#870-2604, lchase@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Frank LaBianca, Assistant Principal
#870-2604, flabianca@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Elementary School Main Office
#870-2600
  Click here to see the Elementary School Faculty Directory
Mount Sinai Middle School
  Mr. Peter Pramataris, Principal
#870-2703, ppramataris@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Ms. Elizabeth Hine, Assistant Principal
#870-2704, ehine@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Middle School Main Office
#870-2700
  Click here to see the Middle School Faculty Directory
Mount Sinai High School
  Mr. Robert Grable, Principal
#870-2803, rgrable@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Matthew Dyroff, Assistant Principal
#870-2804, mdyroff@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  Mr. Christopher Heil, Assistant Principal
#870-2805, cheil@mtsinai.k12.ny.us, click here to send a message
  High School Main Office
#870-2800
  Click here to see the High School Faculty Directory
   
   
   
mtsinai_header