header
 

studentClass Pages
Castle Learning
IXL
Google Apps for Education
Microsoft Office 365
Library
Virtual Reference Collection
PowerSchool
Clubs
Athletics
Academics & Curriculum
Student/Citizen of the Month
Bell Schedule .

Delayed Opening Procedures .

Early Dismissal Procedures .

parentsParent Resources
Correspondence

Phone Numbers
School Calendar with A/B Days
School Nurse
PowerSchool
Class Pages
Academics & Curriculum
Faculty Email Directory
Class Supply Lists
School Messenger
Dignity For All Students Act
District Website

facultyWeb Mail
PowerTeacher
My Learning Plan
Class Pages
Quia
Castle Learning
Virtual Reference Collection
Digital Media Library
Brain Pop

Faculty Resources

 
Faculty Email Directory
   
....................................Grade 5
.........................................................Ms. Drewisis mdrewisis@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Gallegos jgallegos@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Massano fmassano@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Menze rmenze@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Murray jmurray@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Schreck jschreck@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Grade 6
.........................................................Ms. Birbiglia sbirbiglia@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Dono jdono@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Duffy tduffy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Dundas sdundas@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Morgan emorgan@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Palazzolo cpalazzolo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Siani gsiani@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................English Language Arts
.........................................................Ms. Doran kdoran@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Doyle cdoyle@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Pomaro npomaro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Wallace nwallace@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Reading

........................................................Ms. Cavalluzzo

lcavalluzzo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Ferraro mferraro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Lempin jlempin@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Math/Computers
.........................................................Ms. Bellacera cbellacera@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. DeGiorgio adegiorgio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Rueda lrueda@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
........................................................Mr. Graham cgraham@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Venaski jvenaski@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Math AIS
.........................................................Ms. DeGiorgio adegiorgio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Rueda lrueda@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Scher kscher@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Science
.......................................................Ms. Anderson canderson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Foster bfoster@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Joyce jjoyce@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Social Studies
........................................................Mr. Ammirato vammirato@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Chilton wchilton@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Markowitz smarkowitz@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Special Education
.........................................................Ms. Kotarski nkotarski@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Bowie pbowie@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
......................................... ..............Mr. Frazier dfrazier@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Hild bhild@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. McEvoy jmcevoy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Pedota lpedota@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
........................................................Mr. Pappalardo mpappalardo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
........................................................Mr. Reichenbach ereichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Rossi drossi@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Thode lthode@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Study Skills
........................................................Ms. Gallegos Gr. 5 jgallegos@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
........................................................Ms. Morgan Gr. 6 emorgan@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Art
.........................................................Ms. Lang mlang@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Stump rstump@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Music
........................................................Mr. Blatt eblatt@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Feinberg rfeinberg@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Mankuta bmankuta@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Panasci tpanasci@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Sheedy msheedy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Silliman msilliman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Toolan ktoolan@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Physical Education
.........................................................Mr. Clark dclark@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Herrschaft dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Linnen alinnen@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Wagner kwagner@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Second Language
.........................................................Ms. Moriarty tmoriarty@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Riegel jriegel@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Tatti ktatti@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Technology
.........................................................Mr. Hacker mhacker@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Shapiro pshapiro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Wolman mwolman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Health
.........................................................Mr. Clark dclark@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Herrschaft dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

 

 
....................................Family and Consumer Science
........................................................Ms. Belgiorno gpomponio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
........................................................Ms. Humphrey bhumphrey@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................ESL
.........................................................Ms. Aliperti jaliperti@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Speech
.........................................................Ms. Cootner jcootner@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Sosnovich ksosnovich@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Library  
..........................................................Ms. Christensen mchristensen@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
 
....................................Guidance
.........................................................Ms. Corley pcorley@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Mr. Grossman jgrossman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Pupil Personnel Services
.........................................................Ms. Marano cmarano@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.........................................................Ms. Thorley dthorley@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Computer Resource
.........................................................Ms. Davidson tdavidson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
   
....................................Nurse
.........................................................Ms. Hirdt rhirdt@mtsinai.k12.ny.us 
   

 

 

©2015 Mount Sinai School District | All rights reserved | Website Feedback
North Country Road | Mount Sinai, New York 11766 | Phone: (631) 870-2500 | Fax: (631) 473-0905