header
 

studentClass Pages
Castle Learning
IXL
Google Apps for Education
Microsoft Office 365
Library
Virtual Reference Collection
PowerSchool
Clubs
Athletics
Academics & Curriculum
Student/Citizen of the Month
Bell Schedule .

Delayed Opening Procedures .

Early Dismissal Procedures .

parentsParent Resources
Correspondence

Phone Numbers
School Calendar with A/B Days
School Nurse
PowerSchool
Class Pages
Academics & Curriculum
Faculty Email Directory
Class Supply Lists
School Messenger
Dignity For All Students Act
District Website

facultyWeb Mail
PowerTeacher
My Learning Plan
Class Pages
Quia
Castle Learning
Virtual Reference Collection
Digital Media Library
Brain Pop

Faculty Resources

 
  Email Directory
     
  Administration
Mr. Pramataris, Principal ppramataris@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
.Mr. Heil, Asst. Principal, DASA Coordinator cheil@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
  Faculty
.....Grade 5  
  .....Ms. Braga nbraga@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Drewisis mdrewisis@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Gallegos jgallegos@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Massano fmassano@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Menze rmenze@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Murray jmurray@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Schreck jschreck@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Grade 6  
  .....Ms. Birbiglia sbirbiglia@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Dono jdono@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Duffy tduffy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Dundas sdundas@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Palazzolo cpalazzolo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Siani gsiani@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....English Language Arts  
  .....Ms. Doran kdoran@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Doyle cdoyle@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Pomaro npomaro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Wallace nwallace@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Reading  
  .....Ms. Cavalluzzo lcavalluzzo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Ferraro mferraro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Lempin jlempin@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Maloney bmaloney@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Math/Computers  
  .....Ms. Bellacera cbellacera@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. DeGiorgio adegiorgio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Rueda lrueda@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Graham cgraham@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Venaski jvenaski@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Math AIS  
  .....Mr. Graham cgraham@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Rueda lrueda@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Scher kscher@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Science  
  .....Ms. Anderson canderson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Foster bfoster@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Joyce jjoyce@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Social Studies  
  .....Mr. Ammirato vammirato@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  ......Mr. Chilton wchilton@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Markowitz smarkowitz@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Special Education  
  .....Ms. Kotarski nkotarski@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Frazier dfrazier@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Hild bhild@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Leiterman jleiterman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. McEvoy jmcevoy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Pedota lpedota@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Pappalardo mpappalardo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Reichenbach ereichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Rossi drossi@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Thode lthode@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Study Skills  
  .....Ms. Dundas Gr. 6 sdundas@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Gallegos Gr. 5 jgallegos@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Art  
  .....Ms. Stankiewicz mstankiewicz@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Stump rstump@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Music  
  .....Mr. Feinberg rfeinberg@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Mankuta bmankuta@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Moriarty rmoriarty@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Panasci tpanasci@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Sheedy msheedy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Silliman msilliman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Toolan ktoolan@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Physical Education  
  .....Ms. Carron tcarron@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  ......Mr. Clark dclark@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Herrschaft dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Linnen alinnen@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Wagner kwagner@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Second Language  
  .....Ms. Moriarty tmoriarty@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Pipe epipe@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Riegel jriegel@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Technology  
  .....Mr. Hacker mhacker@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Shapiro pshapiro@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Wolman mwolman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Health  
  .....Mr. Clark dclark@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Herrschaft dherrschaft@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Family and Consumer Science  
  .....Ms. Amato damato@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Belgiorno gbelgiorno@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....ENL  
  .....Ms. Aliperti jaliperti@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Speech  
  .....Ms. Cootner jcootner@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Sosnovich ksosnovich@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
......Library  
  .....Ms. O'Reilly moreilly@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Guidance  
  .....Ms. Corley pcorley@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Mr. Grossman jgrossman@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Pupil Personnel Services  
  .....Ms. Marano cmarano@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
  .....Ms. Thorley dthorley@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Computer Resource  
  .....Ms. Davidson tdavidson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Nurse  
  .....Ms. Hirdt rhirdt@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
.....Custodial  
  .....Mr. Dushnick, Head Custodian rdushnick@mtsinai.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

©2017 Mount Sinai School District | All rights reserved | Website Feedback
North Country Road | Mount Sinai, New York 11766 | Phone: (631) 870-2500 | Fax: (631) 473-0905